Are gummy edibles gluten-free? Gummies. After chocolate, gummies are some of the most popular infused edibles on the market (see: Conan O’Brien). Generally they’re made by soaking premade…

Vegan and raw food

Cole slaw does not usually contain any gluten ingredients but the largest issue you need to watch out for is cross-contamination. In a deli, it is very likely…

Vegan and raw food

Plant-based diets offer all the necessary protein, fats, carbohydrates, vitamins, and minerals for optimal health, and are often higher in fiber and phytonutrients. However, some vegans may need…

Vegan and raw food

A study published in 2014 looked at 198 patients to further investigate whether eating a strict plant-based diet could stop or reverse heart disease. It found of the…

Vegan and raw food

Just like corn starch, corn flour is gluten-free in its natural form. It has a light, finer texture when used in baked goods. Whenever possible, buy corn flour…

Vegan and raw food

No doubt you’re familiar with buttercream frosting, so what is fondant? Fondant is a type of sugar dough that can be rolled out to cover your cake for…

Vegan and raw food

Their products are entirely cruelty-free. If a regulatory body or a country’s law demands their products to be tested on animals to be allowed to sell in that…

Vegan and raw food

KIND HEALTHY GRAINS Dark Chocolate Chunk bars are gluten free bars that combine 100% whole grains with chunks of delicious dark chocolate. These bars combine five super grains…

Vegan and raw food

Frank’s RedHot® is the #1 brand of hot sauce in America, the brand and flavor profile that keeps your patrons coming back for more. … Frank’s RedHot® Original…

Vegan and raw food

Are Michael Kors products vegan? No, Michael Kors is not 100% vegan meaning some of their products contain ingredients derived from animals or their by-products. Do Michael Kors…

Vegan and raw food